Steve Wozniak: Why I Love My Windows Phone!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

When you get to see a founder of company such as Apple hold a Windows Phone 7 handset and are happy to be interviewed about it and tell the world why you like it,  it must raise a few questions like WHY?

In a recent interview with Dan Patterson from anewdomain sat with was and asked him some questions regarding his new Nokia Lumia

Steve carrys four phone,  2x iPhone 4s, Motorola DROID RAZR and a Nokia Lumia

Steve Wozniak chose the Windows 7.5 Mango phone. He loves the interface. Even though that smartphone’s hardware specs are impressive — and its camera is hobbled — the phone runs best, fastest and and most reliable

The interviewers comments made out that Steve preferred Windows Phone 7 to the others, which was not the case, he preferred the interface and the metro style which he had to correct Dan on a blog post below the article.

Wrong. iPhone is my favorite phone. I did give my opinion that the Windows 7P phone had superior visual appearance and operation cues that were also more attractive. In my opinion, it sets the mark for user interface. I would recommend it over my Android phones given that it doesn’t yet have the breadth of apps. I surmise that Microsoft hired someone from Apple and put money into having a role in the UI and appearance of some key apps. I also surmised that Steve Jobs might have been reincarnated at MS due to a lot of what I see and feel with this phone making me think of a lot of great Apple things.

What do you think of this from an Apple Founder?

Source: anewdomain.net

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About windowsphone7user

Just an avid fan of Windows Phone 7 and want to promote WP7 as much as I can, I offer news and tips and reviews :) email: karlmhagan@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

