Twitter for Windows Phone 7 Web App Gets Updated!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Windows Phone 7 App has finally been updated, its been hit and miss for me ever since I used twitter on WP7, the app was “ok” and offered some features but the same time it kept me going back to the web app, which was not all that good either.

It renders the same as the ios version so we should all feel at home, but any update is always good news?

Source: WM Poweruser

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About windowsphone7user

Just an avid fan of Windows Phone 7 and want to promote WP7 as much as I can, I offer news and tips and reviews :) email: karlmhagan@gmail.com

2 responses to “Twitter for Windows Phone 7 Web App Gets Updated!”

  1. Tu zona tecnologica says :

    I’ll immediately take hold of your rss feed as I can’t in finding your email subscription link or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly allow me realize so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

