Windows Phone Game Rum Run needs beta testers!

A new Windows Phone 7 Game is in the Making Run Rum and the developer is looking for Beta Testers, from the trailer the game looks fantastic and really reminds me of some old school Playstation 1 games, I am very keen to get my hands on this, if you like me can’t wait and want to beta test the game send the team an email explain why you want to be involved to  info@rumrungame.com.

You can find more information on Rum Run and Turtle Games here

Source: WP Central 

About windowsphone7user

Just an avid fan of Windows Phone 7 and want to promote WP7 as much as I can, I offer news and tips and reviews :) email: karlmhagan@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

