Real Word, Lumia 710 Pictures

Since I have the Nokia Lumia 710 I have never really used the camera that much, I am an avid photographer (well I was) I am still am just don’t have my DSLR Anymore, but I went to this years Thundersprint, for you non UK viewers and non biker people, the Thundersprint is Europe’s largest steet motorcycle festival. Being an big biker myself I headed down there to check it out, having my Lumia on me I wanted to take some pictures.

Was very impressed with the camera and thought I would share a few snaps with the views of my blog to give some real world performance of the Camera!

All the pictures are no edited or enhanced, what do you think?

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About windowsphone7user

Just an avid fan of Windows Phone 7 and want to promote WP7 as much as I can, I offer news and tips and reviews :) email: karlmhagan@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

