Lightning Nap app for Windows Phone 7

Spotted this over at another blog today in work, if your like me and have a small nag list for Windows Phone, for Microsoft I am sure like me you will find the Alarm to quiet, personally I have slept through 18 alarms on my Windows Phone. Lightning Nap seems to be the answer, I have not tried this as of yet but the features sound perfect for an alarm app!

  • on-invasive alarm design, which enables the alarm to function even when the app is closed
  • Intuitive alarm page which shows when the alarm will ring and how many hours and minutes remain before it will ring
  • Customizable default nap time
  • Customizable default wake up message
  • Convenient +5 and -5 buttons, which easily add/subtract 5 minutes from your current nap alarm time

Price is $0.99  and comes with a 7day trail!

Source: WMPoweruser

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About windowsphone7user

Just an avid fan of Windows Phone 7 and want to promote WP7 as much as I can, I offer news and tips and reviews :) email: karlmhagan@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

